Tags

, , , , , , ,

Reasons To Be Cheerful ... Moody Blues - I Kno...

Reasons To Be Cheerful … Moody Blues – I Know You`re Out There Somewhere …item 2.. CHIC Made Simple (Nov 8, 2012 / 23 Cheshvan 5773) … (Photo credit: marsmet545)

Making Positive Changes – Review and Giveaway

Each day when we wake up, we have a choice to meet life head on with positive thinking. If you’re ready to find some wonderful ways to do this, then I encourage you to read “How to Go from BooHoo to WooHoo in 90 Days” by Cassandra O. James. In less than 100 pages, this author gives readers a huge array of ideas that can transform your thinking from self-pity, sadness, and helplessness to self-love, happiness and hope. I read it front to back in one afternoon and it’s full of great quotes and insights that will challenge you to become more empowered, more compassionate, and more content in life. The book reads much like a daily devotional, with each page devoted to a different subject, such as Character, Energy, Dreams, Risk, Victory, Fear, Passion, Karma and many more. I really enjoyed reading it and know I will reach for it repeatedly to use as a guide, especially on days when I’m feeling down and defeated.

Win a copy of “How to Go from BooHoo to WooHoo in 90 Days” by Cassandra O. James by using the easy Rafflecopter form below. Open

